LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

WTLA LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE  LOBBYISTS 
Co-Chair
Steve Kline
Kline Law Office, P.C.
P.O. Box 1938
Cheyenne, WY 82003-1938
Phone:  (307) 778-7056
FAX:    (307) 635-8106
E-mail:
SHK@Kline-Wyolaw.com 

Marcia Shanor
2111 Warren Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: (307) 635-0820
FAX:    (307) 634-5331
E-mail:
mshanor@trib.com 
 

Co-Chair
Jason M. Tangeman
 - Laramie
Phone: 307-742-7140
E-mail:
jtangeman@wyolegal.com   
Tom Jubin
P.O. Box 943
Cheyenne, WY 82003-0943
Phone: (307) 637-4965
FAX:    (307) 637-4788
E-mail: tom@jubinzerga.com
 

Members:
Fred Harrison - Rawlins
(307) 324-6639
E-mail:
fjharrison@vcn.com 
 

Amanda H. Newton - Wheatland
Phone: 307-322-2882
E-mail:
ahunkins@bresnan.net 
 
Richard R. Jamieson - Casper
Phone: 307-235-3575
E-mail:
jamieson@coffey.com 
 
Thomas B. Jubin - Cheyenne
Phone: 307-637-4965
E-mail:
jubinlaw@aol.com 
 
Mel C. Orchard III - Jackson
Phone: 307-733-5248
E-mail: orchard@spencelawyers.com
 
 
R. Michael Shickich - Casper
Phone: 307-266-5297
E-mail:
wyoatty@trib.com
Kent W. Spence - Jackson
Phone: 307-733-7290
Robert Tiedeken - Cheyenne
(307) 635-2876
E-mail: robert@wolftiedeken.com