Board of Directors

2019-2020 WTLA Executive Committee
Elizabeth Lance - President
 Phil Nicholas  - President-Elect
  Dona Playton - Secretary/Treasurer
  Colin Simpson - Immediate Past President
At Large Executive Committee Members
Lindsey Krause Crandall & Alex Freeburg
American Association For Justice Representatives
Mel Orchard, III - AAJ Governor 2019-2022         Alex Freeburg- AAJ Delegate 2019-2020
Bryan Ulmer, III - AAJ Governor 2017-2020         Gary Shockey - AAJ Delegate 2019-2021
Directors - Term Dates
Past Presidents Board
Executive Committee Contact Information

Elizabeth Lance
Lance and Hall LLP
2710 Thomes Avenue
P.O. Box 1108
Cheyenne, WY 82003
Phone: 307-635-3318

Phil Nicholas
Nicholas & Tangeman, LLC
P.O. Box 928
170 N. 5th Street
Laramie, WY 82070-0928
Phone: 307-742-7140
Fax: 307-742-7160
Dona Playton
University of Wyoming College of Law
Family and Child Legal Advocacy Clinic
406 South 21st Street, University Annex
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: 307-766-3747

Colin Simpson
Burg, Simpson, Eldredge, Hersh & Jardine, PC
P.O. Box 490
1135 14th Street
Cody, WY 82414-0490
Phone: 307-527-7891
Fax: 307-527-7897