Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE: Seminar Afternoon at the Asher (Thurs. Sept. 28, 2018)
Thu 9/28/2017 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM MT
CLE The Strike for Cause Method of Jury Selection
Wed 10/4/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Special Event 2017 Voir Dire Competition, UW School of Law - Volunteer Jurors Needed!
Sat 10/14/2017
CLE Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Wed 10/18/2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
CLE Win Your Next Trial by Losing a Focus Group
Wed 10/25/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE: Seminar The Nation-wide Opiate Epidemic and Litigation. How big is it and how does it effect Wyoming? (Thurs. Oct. 19, 2017)
Wed 11/1/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
Special Event Networking Happy Hour
Thu 11/2/2017 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM MT
CLE: Seminar NEW LAWYERS LITIGATION BOOT CAMP 2017 Nov. 3, 2017 Live in Casper, Wyoming
Fri 11/3/2017 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM MT
CLE: Seminar 5 Tips to Getting the Best Damages (Tues. Nov. 14, 2017)
Tue 11/14/2017 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM MT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 11/15/2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT

WTLA    2111 Warren Avenue    Cheyenne, WY 82001    P: 307-635-0820    F: 307-634-5331    wytla@wytla.org