Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE How the Defense Values a Case
Tue 5/9/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE The Law Firm of Tomorrow: Going 100% Cloud
Thu 5/11/2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
CLE Medicare’s Evolving Role in Liability Settlements
Wed 5/17/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM MT
CLE ABOTA Masters in Trial®: A Trial Demonstration from Opening Statement through Jury Deliberation
Fri 5/19/2017 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM MT
CLE Bad Faith in Personal Injury Cases
Tue 5/30/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE The Hidden Medical Records Needed in Medical Negligence Cases
Wed 5/31/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases
Tue 6/6/2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
CLE Understanding the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act
Wed 6/7/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE What’s Going On? eDiscovery and FRCP Amendment Implementation--Practice and Precedent
Tue 6/13/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM MT
CLE: Seminar A La Carte 2017 Wyoming Trial Lawyers Association Annual Convention
Wed 6/21/2017 7:30 AM - Fri 6/23/2017 12:15 PM MT
CLE: Seminar 2017 Wyoming Trial Lawyers Association Annual Convention
Wed 6/21/2017 7:30 AM - Fri 6/23/2017 12:30 PM MT
CLE: Seminar Live Streaming - 2017 Wyoming Trial Lawyers Association Annual Convention
Wed 6/21/2017 8:45 AM - Fri 6/23/2017 12:15 PM MT
CLE Developing the Income Loss Claim for the Self-Employed Individual
Thu 6/29/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 9/13/2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
CLE Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases - <b>October 18 Webinar</b>
Wed 10/18/2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 11/15/2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT

WTLA    2111 Warren Avenue    Cheyenne, WY 82001    P: 307-635-0820    F: 307-634-5331    wytla@wytla.org