Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE Getting Past Summary Judgment on Sexual Harassment Cases: It's All in the Depositions
Tue 7/25/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE Proving Causation and Damages in late Cancer Diagnosis Cases
Wed 7/26/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE Defending Against ERISA plans Reimbursement Claims
Thu 8/3/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE Methadone Treatment for Addiction: Can the cure be worse than the disease?
Wed 8/23/2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
CLE 60 Days Before Trial: Successful Preparation Techniques for the Final Days
Thu 8/24/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE Worker's Compensation - What’s going on in D.C and how it may impact your practice
Tue 8/29/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE Focus Groups for Medical Negligence Cases - Insights and Strategies for Doing them In-House
Wed 8/30/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE The Neuroscience of Social Decision Making: Using the focus group to better understand what will decide your case
Thu 8/31/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 9/13/2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
Special Event 2017 Voir Dire Competition, UW School of Law - Volunteer Jurors Needed!
Sat 10/14/2017
CLE Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Wed 10/18/2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 11/15/2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT

WTLA    2111 Warren Avenue    Cheyenne, WY 82001    P: 307-635-0820    F: 307-634-5331    wytla@wytla.org