Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Jury Selection in 2019 (CLE)
Thu 4/25/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Tactics & Updates in Criminal Law - Full 4 Hr. CLE (CLE: Seminar)
Fri 4/26/2019 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Tactics & Updates in Criminal Law - A La Carte Registration (CLE: Seminar)
Fri 4/26/2019 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Intergovernmental Agreements (CLE)
Wed 5/15/2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Audit Trails in Electronic Medical Records (CLE)
Thu 5/16/2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MT
Spoliator Beware; We're Coming After You (CLE: Seminar)
Thu 5/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
Effective Discovery Strategies (CLE)
Tue 5/21/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Liability in Shared Ride Cases (CLE)
Thu 5/23/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Proof in TBI: Understanding Secondary Gain, Effort and TBI (CLE)
Wed 5/29/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases (CLE)
Thu 5/30/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Demand Letters 101 (CLE)
Thu 6/6/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Mastering Spine Injuries: How to Obtain Full and Fair Value (CLE)
Tue 6/11/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Settlement Resolution or Settlement Breakdown (CLE)
Wed 6/12/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Celebrate 50 Years - Full Convention Registration (CLE: Seminar)
Thu 6/20/2019 - Fri 6/21/2019
Celebrate 50 Years - Live Streaming (CLE: Seminar)
Thu 6/20/2019 8:00 AM - Fri 6/21/2019 5:00 PM MT
Celebrate 50 Years - A La Carte Registration (CLE: Seminar)
Thu 6/20/2019 8:00 AM - Fri 6/21/2019 5:00 PM MT
WTLA's 50th Anniversary Gala (Special Event)
Fri 6/21/2019 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM MT