Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Cross-Examination Do's and Don'ts (CLE)
Thu 2/20/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Family Law Seminar - 5.25 hrs. of CLE Including 1 hr. of Ethics (CLE: Seminar)
Fri 2/21/2020 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM MT
5 IT Mistakes Law Firms Make (and How to Avoid Them) (CLE)
Thu 3/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM MT
Successful Approaches to Voir Dire (CLE)
Tue 3/24/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
ERISA Issues for Lawyers (CLE)
Tue 3/31/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process (CLE)
Wed 4/8/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Taking the 30(b)(6) Deposition of a Trucking Company (CLE)
Thu 4/9/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM MT
Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort (CLE)
Thu 4/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM MT
Leadership Retreat - Early Bird Discounts Until April 1st! (CLE: Seminar)
Fri 4/24/2020 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM MT
Making a Federal Case Out of It (CLE)
Thu 4/30/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT