Top 10 Trial Advocacy Books (CLE)
Thu 8/1/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Liens and MSAs: The Compliance Issues You Need to Know About (CLE)
Thu 8/15/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process (CLE)
Wed 8/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM MT
Techniques for Effective Voir Dire (CLE)
Thu 8/22/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Welcome Back Law Students (Special Event)
Thu 9/5/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM MT
CLE, Cocktails and Conversation (CLE)
Thu 9/12/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM MT
Cross-Examination: A Proven Method (CLE)
Thu 9/19/2019 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM MT
Drugged Driving - 7 Hr. CLE (CLE: Seminar)
Fri 9/20/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM MT
Women Work Too! Building the Economic Loss Claim for Women (CLE)
Tue 9/24/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Analyzing Insurance Policies & Finding Coverage (CLE)
Wed 9/25/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Don’t Forget About the Truck Driver (CLE)
Thu 9/26/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Fresh and Important Ideas On Jury Selection (CLE)
Tue 10/1/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Compliance with the Medicare Secondary Payer Act in 2019 (CLE)
Wed 10/2/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Maximizing Damages at Trial (CLE)
Wed 10/9/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
What is Vision Therapy and How Can it Help My Clients? (CLE)
Fri 10/18/2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM MT
Deposing a Doctor in a Medical Negligence Case (CLE)
Tue 10/29/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT