GIVING TUESDAY 2019 (Special Event)
Tue 12/3/2019 - Sun 12/8/2019
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (CLE)
Tue 12/3/2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
Pitfalls of Premises Cases (CLE)
Wed 12/4/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Recession Proofing your Business (CLE)
Thu 12/5/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
How To Deal With Rescission in Insurance (CLE)
Tue 12/10/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
An Allegation of Attorney Misconduct Has Been Made (CLE: Seminar)
Wed 12/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
Ethical Issues Related to Attorneys Fees (CLE)
Fri 12/20/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM MT
Mild Traumatic Brain Injury Cases (CLE: Seminar)
Tue 1/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (CLE)
Thu 1/16/2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
Legislative and Judicial Appreciation Reception (Special Event)
Mon 2/10/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM MT
What Digital Evidence Looks Like, and How to Obtain It Professionally (CLE: Seminar)
Thu 2/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM MT
Leadership Retreat - 4.25 hrs. of CLE Including 2 hrs. of Ethics (CLE: Seminar)
Fri 4/24/2020 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM MT